Awards - Harding Football

The 2013 Eighth Grade Football Awards Banquet was held on October 22, 2013.
The players listed below received the following awards:

Student-Athlete Awards for Excellence in Education:

Zach Mere

Most Improved Defensive Players

Tanner Koske
Michael Oliphant

Most Improved Offensive Players

Raymond Koch
Zach Mere

Perfect Attendance

Gage Cadenhead
Keeler Dix
Hunter Jeffrey
Gabe Johnson
Raymond Koch
Ethan Loney
Sam McCarville
Lucas Petsche
Jackson Razor
Austin Rice
BJ White

Ball Hawk Awards

Shane Harris
Brock Hromidko

Hustle Award

Gage Cadenhead

Hammer Awards:

Kale Crawford
Lane Thole

Team Leadership:

Bailey Voss
BJ White