Schedules - Harding Football

All Games Begin at 3:45 PM Unless Otherwise Noted

7th Grade Schedule

Tuesday, September 14, 2017 at Wilson Middle School
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at Home vs. Franklin Middle School
Monday, September 25, 2017 at Home vs. Excelsior Middle School - Red
Thursday, October 5, 2017 at Prairie Point Middle School - Black
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at McKinley Middle School
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Home vs. Excelsior Middle School - Black

8th Grade Schedule

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at North Central Middle School
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at LaSalle Middle School vs. Regis/LaSalle Middle School
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at Home vs, Franklin Middle School
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at Kingston vs. Taft Middle School
Monday, October 9, 2017 at Home vs. McKinley Middle School
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Home vs. Excelsior Middle School